April Stitch-a-long

I joined a stitch-a-long group on Facebook for cross stitch. For one month you choose one WIP or a UFO to work on and post what you stitch on the weekends. I have all next week off so I can get some hours in on mine. I decided to work on Queen of the Needle by Just Nan. I love the colors! I started it last summer but put it down for some reason.  Hopefully I will make some progress this month.

I will update my work here as well as fb. Alot of pictures, including mine,  keep disappearing off the group site so there must be a problem. I hope they get it fixed because I love to see other people’s progress too.

4 Responses

  1. Is that a crown, Jaimie? I can’t wait to see more! 😀

  2. Hi Alice! Yes, it is a crown. The Piece is named Queen of the Needle so I thought I’d do it first! 🙂

  3. I am so happy that you are back to blogging. I was a little sad when I found that your blog was no longer there and wondered if everything was ok.

    This is a lovely design. I look forward to watching your progress.

    • Thanks Suzanne, it’s good to be back. I missed you! I’m thinking of picking up my Angel project, it has become a UFO! I’ll visit you often!

Leave a Reply

