Baby Garden and Fun Stitching Stuff

Baby Garden is coming along but I think I’m going to put it down for a while to work on my Prairie Schooler WIP. That one is almost done and I’d love a quick finish. BG is going to take some serious time!

It’s been raining all day so I was perusing some stitching and Jane Austen sites. I came across these goodies.

The game of Stitch-opoly! Isn’t this great? You can buy it at hobby, needlecraft, book, and toy stores. Or how about a Jane Austen action figure?

I really like this bookbag too.

 

It’s tough being on a budget! Of course I wouldn’t have enough time in my lifetime to do all the projects I want to do. Especially when I’m wasting time fooling around on the computer!

4 Responses

  1. I love that bag! So pretty! 🙂

  2. Hi Melody! Isn’t it great? I would love a Jane Austen bookbag!

  3. That bag is very nice! Great work on your stitching.

  4. Thanks Suzanne. I love that bag too!

Leave a Reply

